Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

The Pufendorf IAS Board

The Board is appointed every three years by the Vice-Chancellor

Bo Ahrén, Chair
Professor of Medicine, Pro Vice-Chancellor, University management , bo [dot] ahren [at] rektor [dot] lu [dot] se

Karin Aggestam
Professor of Political Science, Pufendorf professor, karin [dot] aggestam [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se

Kimberly Dick Thelander
Professor Solid State Physics, kimberly [dot] dick_thelander [at] ftf [dot] lth [dot] se

Björn Sanders
Student representative, bjn [dot] sanders [at] gmail [dot] com

Jonas Cedergren
​​​​​​​Student representative, jonas [dot] cedergren [at] fek [dot] lu [dot] se

Lehman Benson
Student representative, lehman [dot] benson [dot] 499 [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se

Marianne Gullberg
Professor of General Linguistics, Director Humanities Laboratory, marianne [dot] gullberg [at] ling [dot] lu [dot] se

Karl Åström
Professor in Mathematics (tekn fak), karl [dot] astrom [at] math [dot] lu [dot] se

Anders Hedenström
Professor in Evolutionary Ecology, m [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se">anders.hedenström [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Per Runeson
Professor of Soft Ware Engineering, Head of Department Computer Science, per [dot] runeson [at] cs [dot] lth [dot] se






Page Manager: