The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Contact the Pufendorf IAS


Stacey Ristinmaa Sörensen, director
stacey [dot] ristinmaa_sorensen [at] pi [dot] lu [dot] se (stacey[dot]ristinmaa_sorensen[at]pi[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 46 222 62 10

Eva Persson, coordinator
eva [dot] persson [at] pi [dot] lu [dot] se (eva[dot]persson[at]pi[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 46 222 62 03

Emelie Niléhn, administrator
gisela [dot] ferre_aramburu [at] pi [dot] lu [dot] se (emelie[dot]nilehn[at]pi[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 46 222 62 06

Åsa Thormählen, communication officer
asa [dot] thormahlen [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (asa[dot]thormahlen[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Cecila von Arnold, communication officer (parental leave)
cecilia [dot] von_arnold [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se (cecilia[dot]von_arnold[at]lucsus[dot]lu[dot]se)

Stephan Choquette, house manager
stephan [dot] choquette [at] service [dot] lu [dot] se (stephan[dot]choquette[at]service[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 46 222 62 02

Malin Persson, financial officer
malin [dot] persson [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se (malin[dot]persson[at]sam[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 46 222 48 26

Göran Bexell, Professor emeritus
goran [dot] bexell [at] rektor [dot] lu [dot] se (goran.bexell@c)goran [dot] bexell [at] ctr [dot] lu [dot] se (
+46 46 222 71 79

Sune Sunesson, Professor emeritus
sune [dot] sunesson [at] pi [dot] lu [dot] se (sune[dot]sunesson[at]pi[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 46 222 62 11


Mailing address
The Pufendorf Institute for Advanced Studies
Lund University
Box 117
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Internal post
Internal mailing code: 63

Vising address
Biskopsgatan 3, Lund
Entry phone at the front door.

Invoice address
Lunds universitet
[Name of contact]
Box 188
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden