The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Management and leadership


Stacey. Pho

Stacey Ristinmaa Sörensen, director
stacey [dot] ristinmaa_sorensen [at] pi [dot] lu [dot] se (stacey[dot]ristinmaa_sorensen[at]pi[dot]lu[dot]se)
+46 222 62 10

The Pufendorf IAS board

The Board is appointed every three years by the Vice-Chancellor

Jesper Falkheimer Chair
Professor of Strategic Communikation, jesper [dot] falkheimer [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (jesper[dot]falkheimer[at]isk[dot]lu[dot]se)

Fredrik N G Andersson
Associate Professor of Economics, fredrik_n_g [dot] andersson [at] nek [dot] lu [dot] se (fredrik_n_g[dot]andersson[at]nek[dot]lu[dot]se)

Elizabeth Bjarnason
Senior lecturer of software engineering, elizabeth [dot] bjarnason [at] cs [dot] lth [dot] se (elizabeth[dot]bjarnason[at]cs[dot]lth[dot]se)

Cecilia Lundberg
Professor of Medicine and Healthscience, cecilia [dot] lundberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Karin Broberg
Professor of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, karin [dot] broberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (karin[dot]broberg[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Susanne Lundin
Professor of Ethnology, susanne [dot] lundin [at] kultur [dot] lu [dot] se

Juan Ocampo
Student representative, juan [dot] ocampo [at] fek [dot] lu [dot] se

Erik Swietlicki
Professor in Nuclear physics, erik [dot] swietlicki [at] nuclear [dot] lu [dot] se (erik[dot]swietlicki[at]nuclear[dot]lu[dot]se)